Olatunde Sobomehin
President
tunde@esface.com
Oladele Sobomehin
Vice President
dele@esface.com
Tamara Sobomehin
Vice President
tamara@esface.com
Rahan Boxley
Chief Designer
rahan@esface.com
Josh Childress
Founding Investor
josh@esface.com
Omari Degruy
Voice of Esface
omari@esface.com
Alan Ho
Director of Media Ops.
alan@esface.com
Matt Lottich
Director of Athletics
matt@esface.com
Demetric Sanders
MySpace Coordinator
demetric@esface.com
Olaremi Sobomehin
Be Collegiate Coordinator
remi@esface.com
Quincy Sanders
Business Developer
quincy@esface.com
Cornell Lacy
Be Collegiate Coordinator cornell@esface.com
 

Kisha Martin
East Bay Rep
kismart5@aol.com

Xavier Friday
Product Designer
xavier@esface.com
Rahshiene Taha
Promotions Consultant
rahsh@esface.com
Wayne Moore
Business Consultant
wayne@esface.com
Brian Mariner
Technology Consultant
brian@esface.com
Aston Motes
Web Consultant
aston@esface.com
 
Privacy | Terms | Credits